longislandpolt.blogg.se

Used range rover for sale greenville sc
Used range rover for sale greenville sc











used range rover for sale greenville sc
  1. #Used range rover for sale greenville sc plus
  2. #Used range rover for sale greenville sc professional

Plus the tech is changing at an exponential rate.įourth: Porsche, please go pick up a 2014-2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and make it a required course for the folks who design your ergonomics. Overall, if you want an electric car, get a Tesla Porsche is just not there yet and the uncertainty of long-term residuals is too much to buy vs. The range of 20 very limiting and once its over, you don't have the speed anymore (just the weight). The car needs to engage the ICE engine at any time (even if cold) and it will constantly need to go back and forth which is a lot for any engine to handle. However, if I were planning on owning (as opposed to leasing) I'd worry long-term about the impact of the hybrid drive and power train on the engine. The hybrid tech is truly amazing (good job to the engineers), its hard to tell when the vehicle goes from electric to gas. Third, with the government subsidy the e-hybrid is the one to get over the S but if I were buying and not leasing I'd get the base. Finally, I hear rattles with certain radio songs (at moderate volume) and it just doesn't seem as well put together as the JGC when going over bumps which is nuts to say about a Porsche. I had to get ceramic coating because the paint is so bad and its a lease! There are also panels inside the car that do not align well (e.g., A pillar). I've toured the factory in Stuttgart and it wouldn't have gotten through those guys. How this got through quality control in Bratislava is concerning. It also has an area where it looks like the paint dripped. The paint is a joke and will scratch and get holes it in as if it were Play Doh.

used range rover for sale greenville sc

Second, the are some pretty bad fit and finish quality issues. But this is still $91K! I compare that against what I got in my Jeep Grand Cherokee (~$45K) and the value is simply not there (even for a Porsche). Premium package plus the ventilated seats. First, my vehicle had an MSRP of around $91K so pretty basic trim. The battery gives you about 20 miles of range on fully electric which is speedy enough to get you around short errands easily. The seats are comfortable and there is a lot of room in the back seat. When is Sport or Sport + the car accelerates faster than my Boxster S (or at least … feels that way) and handles the curves superbly well. The car is very fast and handles exceptionally well. The car was leased new and has around 600 miles on it so these are initial impressions. My other two cars right now are a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Diesel and a 981 Boxster S (manual). Porsche Certified! 2k miles, 2022 Porsche Cayenne GTSClean CarFax! One Owner!Warranty Start Date: 09-30-2022Transmission: 8-Speed Tiptronic SEngine: 4.Ģ022 Porsche Cayenne Platinum Edition 3.0L V6 Gray Leather.For more information please contact Foreign Cars Italia of Greensboro at 33. My wife was with me and she was impressed with how friendly and solicitous the staff was toward her while she was waiting for me to conclude our business.įCI provided the car buying experience that we would all like to have every time.

#Used range rover for sale greenville sc professional

Lee Stephens (F&I) was professional and courteous and made the documentation experience a pleasant one. He made every effort to answer all of my questions and make sure that my experience was a positive one. Michael Rubin (sales) was very knowledgeable and informative without being at all pushy. Judging by the way I was treated you would have thought I was purchasing the newest Porsche in the showroom. I was there to look at a $14k Acura they had taken in on trade.

used range rover for sale greenville sc

Located in Greensboro, NC / 161 miles away from Greenville, SCħk miles, 2023 Porsche Cayenne Platinum EditionClean CarFax! One Owner!Warranty Start Date: 09-29-2022Transmission: 8-Speed Tiptronic SEngine: 3.0-lit.įCI's stock in trade is luxury exotic cars.













Used range rover for sale greenville sc